Hotel Introduction

In the heaven , there is paradise , on the earth it is Suzhou and Hangzhou , in between Suzhou and Hang Zhou is Wujiang. Haiyatt Garden Hotel Wujiang located on the excellent location of Wujiang city center, West of TaiHu Lake, North of Suzhou , the south neighbour of Zhejiang , according to ShangHai East. The transportation is very convenient from Hong Qiao Airport which is only 80 minutes 、to SuZhou Train Station only 30 minutes, access to Su JiaHang highway only ten minutes driving distance.

Haiyatt Garden Hotel Wujiang covering 90 acres, 22 stories, Grand, Succinct, Natural and also the steady style. The hotel has total of 550 different style of guest rooms, such as Leisure、Deluxe, Japanese style, Non–smoking 、Lady floor and Executive floor etc . And, different kind of restaurants such as Chinese Restaurant , Western Restaurant , Japanese Restaurant ,European Restaurant. The famous chefs are from Guang Dong , Shanghai and Taiwan, not only provides the magnificent Cantonese cuisine but also the local rustic cookery . Our Western Chef has been learnt the cooking skill from Belgium famous chef. The specialty of our restaurants such as non –national boundary ingredients of western restaurant, and the female chef will cook the Teppanyaki at the open-kitchen in front of guest. The Conference Center with the advance equipment, the modern interior design and could accommodate up to 1500 person’s function, advance consummation gymnasium, indoor swimming pool, sauna, foot massage, bar, multi–national style KTV and Jin Dian night club.

We are not only proud of the perfect hardware facility but also has the meticulous service attentively. We have prepared for you and thought of ahead of you. As the platinum five –star Haiyatt Garden Hotel Wujiang which always reserve and put guest on priorities.

 

Hotel Introduction
Hotel Group
Hotel Vision
Photos Browser

酒店介绍

『上有天堂,下有苏杭,苏杭中间是吴江』。苏州吴江海悦花园大酒店,正位于吴江中心点的绝佳位置,西临太湖,北接苏州,南邻浙江,东依上海,离虹桥机场仅80分钟、苏州火车站30分钟,苏嘉杭高速公路出入口仅十分钟车程,交通便捷。

苏州吴江海悦花园大酒店占地90亩、楼高22层,宏伟、简洁、大方,益显出稳健的风格。酒店拥有休闲、豪华、日式、无烟、仕女、行政等风格不一的客房共550间,及中、西、日、韩、欧餐厅。来自粤、沪、台的名厨不仅提供华丽的粤菜、本帮的土菜,更有师从比利时名厨的师傅的道地西餐、无国界的料理,铁板烧美女厨师更是面对面的为您制作美味佳肴。电子设备的多功能会议厅,及可容纳千人的国际宴会厅,先进完善的健身房,恒温游泳池,桑拿按摩、足浴,棋牌室、多国风情KTV及金殿夜总会……

最令海悦集团自豪的不仅是完善的硬体设施,更有无微不至的用心服务,您想到的我们已为您备妥了,您还没想到的我们也为您想到了,以客为尊的白金五星酒店------苏州吴江海悦花园大酒店以万全的准备期盼您的莅临!